Christmas Movie News

A sneak peek of all the new Hallmark Channel Original Christmas Movies!


Hallmark-channel-preview

Countdown to Christmas – Preview

Here’s a sneak peek of all the new Hallmark Channel Original Movies scheduled during this Countdown to Christmas. Mark your calendars!

Saturday, November 12
8/7c: Lucky Christmas

Sunday, November 13
8/7c: Cancel Christmas

Saturday, November 19
6/5c: A Christmas Wedding Tail
8/7c: The Case for Christmas

Sunday, November 20
8/7c: A Christmas Wish

Saturday, November 26
8/7c: Debbie Macomber’s Trading Christmas

Sunday, November 27
8/7c: Holiday Engagement

Saturday, December 3
8/7c: A Princess for Christmas

Saturday, December 10
8/7c: Annie Claus is Coming to Town

Sunday, December 11
8/7c: The Christmas Pageant

Saturday, December 17
8/7c: Christmas Comes Home to Canaan

Sunday, December 18
8/7c: Christmas Magic

I absolutely love, love, love Christmas!! When I'm not here you can always chat with me over at our official forums, Talk Christmas

Tags: , ,

© 2006 - 2013 All Rights Reserved - ChristmasFlick.com This article is copyrighted. Use of this article on any other website or offline publication is strictly prohibited. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of United States and International law.